London Youth Choir rehearsals have now ended for the summer holidays. Rehearsals will resume on Monday 19th September.

If you are interested in auditioning to sing with us from the summer term, please visit our Join Us page, or find out more about us via our Meet the Choirs page.


Term dates 2016-17

Monday 5th September: New member auditions
Monday 12th September: New member auditions
Monday 19th September: Term starts
Monday 24th October: Half Term (no rehearsal)
Monday 19th December: Term ends

Monday 9th January: New member auditions
Monday 16th January: Term starts
Monday 13th February: Half Term (no rehearsal)
Monday 27th March: Term ends

Monday 24th April: Term starts
Monday 1st May:  New member auditions (no rehearsal – bank holiday)
Monday 29th May: Bank Holiday (no rehearsal)
Monday 17th July: Term ends

For more information about joining LYC or our 2016-17 dates, please contact LYC General Manager, Emily Sanders, at office@londonyouthchoir.com